Contatti

 

INSIDEFISHING a.s.d.

 

Sede Legale:

Via Vincenzo Monti, 3

35031 Abano Terme (PD)

 

Tel. +39 049 8055746

 

 

 

 

Contatti E-mail

 

Generale: info@insidefishing.it

 

Presidenza: presidenza@insidefishing.it

 

Iscrizioni manifestazioni: iscrizioni@insidefishing.it

 

 

 

 

Contatti E-mail staff

 

Silvio Smania: silvio@insidefishing.it

 

Enrico Ghedini: enrico@insidefishing.it

 

Andrea Casetta: andrea@insidefishing.it

 

Christian Gentile: christian@insidefishing.it

 

Lorenzo Freschi: lorenzo@insidefishing.it